Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from North Branch, MI


About Me

Active within 2140 Days

I am from North Branch, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 10 months and 18 days

Nicknames: rough-n-reddy

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.3 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: western, trail, mounted shooting, extreme cowboy race, speed events

My Horse's Achievements: cheated death as a rescue horse, proved the world wrong in that he is now sound & sane

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: rub his head on me

Pet Peeves: Me working with any other horse besides him.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was a rescue- our bond is incredible. I think he knows I saved his life..

My Horse Stats

I've had 617 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,780th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Red Is Gorgeous!!! I gave you a Vote!!!

Come visit me, Sunny D & Shiloh.

07/13/2012 07:11.00 AM Report This Comment
Red Is Gorgeous!!! I gave you a Vote!!!

Come visit me, Sunny D & Shiloh.

07/13/2012 07:10.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X