Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from georgetown, KY


About Me

Active within 2136 Days

I am from georgetown, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 10 months and 19 days


Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse



Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 802 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,798th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
love those paints but wheres is his story

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

07/15/2012 12:11.42 PM Report This Comment
Where is the rest of your info?

Come visit me, Dero, Brillio RIP Dec.26/2012, Aspen & Bravo.

07/14/2012 11:23.31 AM Report This Comment
Hello! Voted!

Hapless, Calgary, AB.

07/14/2012 08:16.44 AM Report This Comment
I love the Lexington area. You're lucky to live there! Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

07/14/2012 05:47.36 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X