Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from corsica, PA

honey bear

About Me

Active within 2107 Days

I am from corsica, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 12 days

Nicknames: my honey

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 15 hands

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: learn how to back
he was 18 years old and did not know how to back up

My Horse's Favorite Treat: cookie

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and trot around the field

Pet Peeves: fly spray

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i save him from dieing in a old barn that people felt him in.

My Horse Stats

I've had 622 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,825th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HorseChannel ☆
Honey Bear is very blessed to be saved from a bad situation. What a nice breed also. I love Standardbreds!

“I get my attitude from my owner!” (anonymous)

Fancy is gliding by with a summer VoTe :)
Have a Blessed day ♥

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

07/18/2012 05:05.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X