Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Cleveland, OH

Gizmo

About Me

Active within 736 Days

I am from Cleveland, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 7 days

Nicknames:

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: Barrel Racing, and poles

My Horse's Achievements: Being less spooky,and running a 17.7 in barrels (not that fast,but for him it is)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Airhead Extremes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be pet,run , and eat treats.

Pet Peeves: Having his ear hair clipped.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I saw him at my riding instructors farm, and I asked to start taking lessons on him........

My Horse Stats

I've had 274 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,839th member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey everyone, Had a good ride last night on Tex, Well for JD, he has to have x-rays, and injections above the cornet band, and possibly shoes, He is in alot of pain so he is on Medication twice a day 20ml's oral! Hope he'll get better soon, Maggie's going the vet's tomorrow, & Quinn's coming for a lesson. Have a good day & pray for JD!
...Please Don't forget to Vote Tex 209066 as your AUG HOTM. . .

Laura, Maryfield, SK.

07/18/2012 01:25.36 PM Report This Comment

Top Products