Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Cleveland, OH

Dixie

About Me

Active within 630 Days

I am from Cleveland, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 9 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Zan Hickory Challeng (AQHA)

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: about 15hh (i havn't been able to measure her yet :P)

Color: sorrel/chestnut

Type of Riding: western contesting, and some reining for fun.

My Horse's Achievements: being able to canter through all of the patterns i recently taught her! AND getting her spin to be faster :P

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermint horse treats! or maybe airhead extremes!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: go out inthe pasture, play with her buddy Gizmo, graze,eat,eat,e- at.

Pet Peeves: 1. being left inside when her friends go out to the pasture to have fun without her
2. when you are riding being left alone after you were riding with another horse
3. being bothered in her stall (i am slowly fixing this)

My Horse's motto: How can a horse have a motto?!?

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my instructors sale her in a sale class at a show once and i decided to try her for a couple daysa nd i loved how well she was trained!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 97 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,842nd member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products