Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Montague, NJ

Day Star

About Me

Active within 77 Days

I am from Montague, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 4 months and 11 days

Nicknames: Cutie, Beautiful, Goldie

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1hh

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: so far just western.

My Horse's Achievements: trusting me!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple treats and Immune System treats (alfalfa), Alfalfa cubes,

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat grass, hay, and grain and be touched by me.

Pet Peeves: other people trying to touch her.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

what brought us together was when i saw her in the ring at the horse auction and i thought she was beautiful and that my mom should buy her and she did!! =).

My Horse Stats

I've had 552 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,843rd member on

17 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Firecracker!

Come visit me, Romeo, Tess, Lily the Filly, Smokey Joe, Day Star & Leo's Future Flower.

02/07/2013 12:07.26 PM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Firecracker.

02/05/2013 01:41.57 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X