Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Camas, WA

Pritte Rocket Man

About Me

Active within 458 Days

I am from Camas, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Rocket Man

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2

Color: Light Bay, Could almost past as Dun

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: We haven't achieved any thing special yet. but we are working on it

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything you are eating he will try

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: To be a GOOF BALL

Pet Peeves: He likes to kick out sometimes. or charge at yeah he thinks your playing with him.

My Horse's motto: There is No WHinning when Riding Horses, put a quarter in the horse treat can!!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I don't know his whole story. But I can tell you this. Who ever had him before me really messed him up. My mom bought him from a friend of hers. He was too much horse for them and my mom she gave me rocket as a wedding gift to me and my husband. I had to start all over with him. Re Train him... He's a lover when he wants to be And loves my Kids. They can do what ever they want with them..

My Horse Stats

I've had 231 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,869th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products