Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Ixonia, WI


About Me

Active within 1826 Days

I am from Ixonia, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 6 days

Nicknames: Water Baby

Age: 29 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15'1

Color: Gray

Type of Riding: I don't ride him, but he gives therapeutic riding lessons to kids.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything tasty or half edible

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Play in the water tank, eat training cones

Pet Peeves: Thunderstorms

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We met at a therapeutic riding center that I volunteer at..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1225 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,875th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
You are very cute:D

Come visit me, :_>*Brandy*<_:.

09/12/2012 07:31.23 PM Report This Comment
love this horse

Come visit me, Mirame, Hannah, Willie & Cherokee.

09/03/2012 01:01.54 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X