Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from kane, PA


About Me

Active within 1979 Days

I am from kane, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 5 days

Nicknames: Odie

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Morgan

Height: 14 hands roughly

Color: black

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: no more bucking

My Horse's Favorite Treat: mints and apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: roll

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Git-er-done!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Odie was my fiance's mothers horse.

My Horse Stats

I've had 735 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,912th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
hey T i voted again

Come visit me, Dolly.

02/19/2013 10:09.19 AM Report This Comment
this is shel bell again . I voted for you .... see any deer yet?

Come visit me, Dolly.

11/28/2012 04:39.06 AM Report This Comment
hey T shell bell here but no mention ;)

Come visit me, Dolly.

11/20/2012 10:55.20 AM Report This Comment
Very cute! Glad to see another Morgan on here! Voted

Come visit me, Song***THANKS FANCY 4 #100***, EH Zapped "Zeuss" THANKS FOR HOTD <3 & Absolute Escapade "Koko" Thnx SADIE 4 #900!.

08/17/2012 05:39.27 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel.
Cute Photo. Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

07/24/2012 09:29.15 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X