Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Alford, FL

Feather

About Me

Active within 693 Days

I am from Alford, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 4 months and 28 days

Nicknames:

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: Gray an White Patched. With Brown Spots on Butt

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Jumping! And Barrel Racing

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots, And Poptarts

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, Run, Poptrats

Pet Peeves: The Sound Of The Water Hose, and Fly Spary

My Horse's motto: Never Give In!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I Wanted A Horse I had one when i was 8 and it was really young an wanted to buck people off and now im older And I Can Work with my horse better and take care off it by myself so thats why i got my new horse feather.

My Horse Stats

I've had 308 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,947th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful love those paints leaving a vote

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

07/28/2012 12:07.11 PM Report This Comment

Top Products