Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Menomonie, WI

Pistol

About Me

Active within 726 Days

I am from Menomonie, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 3 days

Nicknames: (She's 17 years old)

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.3 hh

Color: Blood Bay

Type of Riding: Mostly just trail riding, good doing double with little kids.

My Horse's Achievements: Taught me fear of horses, but also built my confidence up and made me into the rider I am today.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything sweet.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, sleep, and be the matriarch of the herd.

Pet Peeves: Pesky young horses.

My Horse's motto: Theme song, "let the bodies hit the floor." lol

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Birthday present when I was in fifth grade. Been together for 9 years..

My Horse Stats

I've had 220 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,971st member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi and welcome!
(You need to correct your horse's age.) Great photo. Voted!

Come visit me, Miriah, Cutter, Tundra, Sailor & Wildfire Elation.

07/31/2012 09:22.47 AM Report This Comment
Cute picture, left you your first vote!

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

07/31/2012 02:33.03 AM Report This Comment

Top Products