Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Orlov Trotter from Scotsburn, NS


About Me

Active within 2123 Days

I am from Scotsburn, NS and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 28 days


Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Orlov Trotter

Height: 16HH

Color: Bay, 4 white socks, star, snip on chin.

Type of Riding: Just getting saddle broke..she will excell in dressage and 3 day eventing.

My Horse's Achievements: The FIRST registered, purebred Orlov Trotter to be born in North America!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: I am not afraid!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We imported her mother, Kromka when in foal from Moscow, Russia..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1117 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,997th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

08/01/2012 02:16.06 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X