Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from My house, OK

Peppy

About Me

Active within 607 Days

I am from My house, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 22 days

Nicknames:

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: Going to do barrels.

My Horse's Achievements: Getting halter broke.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was wanting a young horse to break myself. I found Peppy on a website. When I went to look at her, I fell in love with her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 230 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,006th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute!
Left you a vote,please come vote for Dakota.

Come visit me, Sierra~vote Whiskey 237221 May HOTM!, Misty, Cheyenne, Dakota~Happy Easter!, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

08/18/2012 09:12.11 PM Report This Comment
cute I love her coloring she is very eye catching!
voted!

Come visit me, Pride & Comanche loves Angel Petite Fleur.

08/02/2012 12:38.21 PM Report This Comment

Top Products