Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Shetland Pony from Oregon City, OR


About Me

Active within 2024 Days

I am from Oregon City, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 10 months

Nicknames: bud, pips

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Shetland Pony

Height: 11 hands

Color: red dun

Type of Riding: English, hunter/jumper, showmanship, western, barrel racing

My Horse's Achievements: Won my first show with him!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Sleep, eat, relax in the sun

Pet Peeves: Our dogs and my little sister- she loves jumping on him!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rescued him from an abusive owner..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1250 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,011th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
So cute!
Pippin is SO cute! he is adorble! i voted twice to get you two started!


Come visit me, April & Tobi.

08/07/2012 08:41.59 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X