Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from carljunction, MO


About Me

Active within 2088 Days

I am from carljunction, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 8 months and 23 days

Nicknames: teddie bear

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14 hands

Color: polamino

Type of Riding: english

My Horse's Achievements: yes,we"ll win a show in December.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: cookie

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jump and eat.

Pet Peeves: teddie is histarical!!

My Horse's motto: friends for ever!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

spending time together..

My Horse Stats

I've had 597 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,020th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HC! Left a vote. Come vote 4 us. Thx
Katie and Cappy

Come visit me, CAPPUCCINO!!!:) Hope you all are staying cool!!!:).

08/04/2012 10:44.19 AM Report This Comment
welcome to HorseChannel!
Your profile photo is so cute. You and Teddie look great together.

“Saddle your dreams before you ride em.”
(Mary Webb )

Have a fabulous Friday!
♥ Fancy ♥

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

08/03/2012 12:18.05 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X