Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Toronto, ON


About Me

Active within 2082 Days

I am from Toronto, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 8 months and 18 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.4 hands

Color: Bay with a snip and a star

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and mints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I fell on love with her when we did lessons together.

My Horse Stats

I've had 639 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,131st member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel . . . . . . . . .
Welcome to HC! If you ever have any questions about anything don't be afraid to ask! Have a great day! Voted

Come visit me, Angel Teddy.

08/14/2012 06:09.45 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to HC!
Great picture! Voted!!!!

Come visit me, Windy.

08/13/2012 07:04.38 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X