Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Terrace, BC

Go Jess

About Me

Active within 2101 Days

I am from Terrace, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 7 days

Nicknames: I call her Jess, Mare, Jessica

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 14'2.5

Color: BuckSkin

Type of Riding: Dressage and Jumping

My Horse's Achievements: Our first jumping show. We did a 2'3 coarse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: C.O.B

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump and go on trail rides

Pet Peeves: using you leg while riding her.

My Horse's motto: The beauty is not everything
The elegance is not everything

The bond is everything

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I am not the owner. I work for a barn and I moved on from a older horse and she put me on Jess.

My Horse Stats

I've had 670 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,219th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Nice horse! I want to learn Dressage!

Hapless, Calgary, AB.

08/21/2012 10:21.11 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X