Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Greenville, PA

Evelyn

About Me

Active within 696 Days

I am from Greenville, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 11 days

Nicknames: Ev

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height:

Color: Dark Bay

Type of Riding: English and western, mostly wesern

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, always being there for me and being very obedient

My Horse's Favorite Treat: I wouldnt know, she eats everything!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: Waterr

My Horse's motto: Ride on

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My sister left for college and left her with me<3.

My Horse Stats

I've had 378 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,253rd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Thank you so much!

Come visit me, Evelyn & Burma R.I.P..

08/25/2012 11:38.26 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

08/24/2012 03:39.41 PM Report This Comment
Hi! Im Leah:) No way! Thats soooo cool! Grovecity is so close! I;d love to be friends:) and thank you!

Come visit me, Evelyn & Burma R.I.P..

08/24/2012 06:54.53 AM Report This Comment
WELCOME TO HORSE CHANNEL!!!!(:
I'm Lauryn and my horse is Punk! We would looove to be frinds! Left ya a vote(: btw ur from greenville? im from grove city haha

Come visit me, *PUNK*.

08/23/2012 08:59.10 PM Report This Comment

Top Products