Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What do you wear to ride in the winter?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from camas, WA

windrider

About Me

Active within 825 Days

I am from camas, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 8 days

Nicknames: windy

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.oo hands

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: western and sometimes english but not that much.

My Horse's Achievements: jumped over a rope for the first time, in training

My Horse's Favorite Treat: sugar cubes, and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ride my horse, and take care of her. trying new things with her.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i found her online. and when i saw her for the first time i feel in love. she had everything i wanted in a horse, and she had everything. so now im very happy with windrider..

My Horse Stats

I've had 259 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,255th member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi,left a vote your horse is really pretty.

Come visit me, ~Sierra~, *Misty*, Cheyenne, Dakota, Cherokee*vote 4 Kootenai Oct HOTM! & ~Scout~RIP~.

08/25/2012 06:25.11 AM Report This Comment
Left ya a vote(:

Come visit me, *PUNK*.

08/24/2012 10:18.20 AM Report This Comment
Nice horses! I love her mane! It's all wavy! I voted!

Hapless, Calgary, AB.

08/24/2012 09:32.15 AM Report This Comment
WELCOME TO HORSE CHANNEL!!!!!(:
I'm Lauryn and my horse is Punk! We would looove to be frinds! Left ya a vote(:

Come visit me, *PUNK*.

08/23/2012 08:56.46 PM Report This Comment

Top Products