Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Milton, FL

Lenny

About Me

Active within 21 Days

I am from Milton, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 1 day

Nicknames: Big Buddy

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Trail.

My Horse's Achievements: He makes me proud every day!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nature Valley, Oats and Honey bars.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Being groomed, grazing in the field, having his face rubbed.

Pet Peeves: Being late with his feed.

My Horse's motto: Life is better with a horse in it!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We were stationed in Milton in 2010 and we bought our house without seeing it in person. When we did get to town to sign paperwork on our home the property of our home joined up to a horse farm. Talk about being lucky! I started going over to farm and about 8 months later I bought Lenny. I have been smiling ever since. He is a great horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 388 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,287th member on HorseChannel.com.

21 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

08/28/2012 02:51.45 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products