Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What do you wear to ride in the winter?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Scottdale, PA

KC

About Me

Active within 798 Days

I am from Scottdale, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 2 days

Nicknames: KC Love, Registered name KissAChip

Age: 32 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: short lol

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: Not very much, she is ancient!

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Teddy grahams. Yummy and soft for her teeth. :)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Get brushed!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We rescued her. She had a big injury on her front leg, which someone wrapped in plastic wrap and packing tape, then they sold her to a meat buyer. We bought her back. The vet said her leg was so bad with so much scar tissue that it would never heal. The light never went out of her eyes, so we never gave up on her. It took us years of changing wraps 2x daily, but finally we got it healed!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 359 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,296th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey
Very nice horses, left a vote.
Please visit www.willowequine.com
We specialize in equine health supplments and ship anywhere in the world.

Thanks
WillowEquine

Come visit me, Jericho & Hey, My Name Is Samson! (Please Vote Me HOTD!).

10/31/2012 11:20.24 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

08/28/2012 02:16.06 PM Report This Comment

Top Products