Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from illionos, IL


About Me

Active within 2064 Days

I am from illionos, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 8 months

Nicknames: macharoon,

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: white with gray mane and tail and grey dapples

Type of Riding: hunter jumper,show jumping,dresseg- e,walk,trot,can- ter

My Horse's Achievements: everything

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and carrots and suger cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: canter,trot,lov- es to train,jumping, hunter jumper,dressege

Pet Peeves: nothing

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

they were going to put it to sleep but me and my grandma saved him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 821 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,304th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Come visit me, Lizzy & Shar-RIP.

09/06/2012 09:09.49 AM Report This Comment
I love your Breyer horse I have this exacted one too!!!

Come visit me, Jock LEAVING HC!!!!!!!.

08/30/2012 11:02.09 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X