Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Burgessville, ON

Vicki

About Me

Active within 499 Days

I am from Burgessville, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 1 month and 25 days

Nicknames: Pumping, Sweetheart

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.3

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: She is 24 and she can still out run a 6 year old quarter horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat eat and eat some more :P

Pet Peeves: cats, dogs, when people chase her.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My dad did a spray foam job at her old owners house and he had horses. Vicki wasn't even for sale but he said I could still buy her. That is how I came to own her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 205 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,323rd member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HC!!!
Love your profile pic! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Shasta.

09/15/2012 01:59.47 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to HC
Hi, neighbor, nice to meet you, come visit my guys, hope you enjoy HC, you will meet some nice folks here, talk soon, Donna Lee PS I left a vote for your horse.

Come visit me, Sterl May, Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07 & Royal Mes.

09/01/2012 11:01.40 AM Report This Comment
Welcome!
Welcome! :) Neat picture! Voted!

Come visit me, Big Red.

08/31/2012 07:11.04 PM Report This Comment

Top Products