Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Hughenden, AB


About Me

Active within 1675 Days

I am from Hughenden, AB and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 27 days

Nicknames: I call her Poppy.

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: About 15.0

Color: Sorrel with one white foot

Type of Riding: She hasn't been ridden for about 3 years, but before that, she was ridden English in the local hunts.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything you give her

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, bug the other horses

Pet Peeves: Being left in the pen with out her buddies

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She also belongs to my aunt and is Ping Pong's daughter..

My Horse Stats

I've had 763 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,327th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hello and welcome to HC!

Come visit me, Miriah, Sailor, Tundra, Cutter & Wildfire Elation.

09/02/2012 11:39.06 PM Report This Comment
I love the name! Come see my baby! Voted!

Come visit me, Sunshine.

09/01/2012 07:17.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X