Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from North Webster, IN

Little Comet's Dream

About Me

Active within 2016 Days

I am from North Webster, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 19 days

Nicknames: Dream

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16h

Color: Grey

Type of Riding: Ride backroads.

My Horse's Achievements: Very gentle

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sweet feed.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Going for a ride with her pasture buddies.

Pet Peeves: The alpha mare getting first dibs on all the grain, hay and water everyday.

My Horse's motto: I want to be the Alpha!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Craigslist Ad..

My Horse Stats

I've had 734 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,354th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Vote BLAZZE NOV. HOTM! Dusk running for May HOTM!!!!!
also here is a vote,
Hannah blazze and dusk!!!

Come visit me, Jock LEAVING HC!!!!!!!.

10/09/2012 05:47.04 AM Report This Comment
Voted for you!

Come visit me, Sunshine.

09/05/2012 08:16.11 AM Report This Comment
Hi !
Pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/04/2012 03:34.23 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X