Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Davis, IL

"Grandma" (RIP)

About Me

Active within 1846 Days

I am from Davis, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Sequinette

Age: 43 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.1hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements: Teaching me how to ride and take care of a horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple Flavored Treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eating her senior feed and beet pulp

Pet Peeves: None

My Horse's motto: You may leave the earth one day but your legacy is carried on through those who loved you.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A family friend moved far away and didn't want to make her go through the trip and knew I would take care of her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 551 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,384th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X