Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you use a mounting block?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Calgary, AB

Badger

About Me

Active within 424 Days

I am from Calgary, AB and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 7 months and 10 days

Nicknames: Badger boy

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: He's retired

My Horse's Achievements: Being a "vetran" in 4-h

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything (:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Graze, be groomed

Pet Peeves: Flys

My Horse's motto: I'm willing to teach, if you're willing to learn

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Guys, he's getting older so I would like him to win hotm before... :( My dad traded his old horse for Badger, and he was my first horse. I've had him for a long time, and he taught me so much. I love you boy <3.

My Horse Stats

I've had 248 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,388th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Love your horse! Voted!

Come visit me, Sunshine.

09/10/2012 07:04.48 AM Report This Comment
Hi,left a vote.

Come visit me, Sierra~vote Whiskey 237221 May HOTM!, Misty, *Cheyenne*Congrats Paige April HOTM!!!, Dakota~thank you Bella Boo for vote 4,000!!!, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

09/10/2012 04:57.52 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
So pretty! Voted
16 isn't that old--there are Olympic showjumpers who are 16.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/09/2012 01:21.57 PM Report This Comment

Top Products