Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from belleville, IL

Bear

About Me

Active within 832 Days

I am from belleville, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Bearzie and sometimes lil bucko,and bucko.

Age: 27 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: Around fifteen hands high.

Color: red dun

Type of Riding: If i use a saddle i ride western but I mostly ride bareback only for pleasure.

My Horse's Achievements: He has become healthy and has stopped acting like he's going to bite when you brush him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: He chased me around one day for a cherry tart and finally I gave him a piece and he loved it so much!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He loves to eat treats and be lazy all day.

Pet Peeves: Absolutely no pet peeves he is such an easy going horse.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we got bearzie as a rescue for free he was very underfed and underloved and his teeth had never been cared for properly so some had to be removed so he has to have soft feed now but he is now at great health..

My Horse Stats

I've had 278 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,404th member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/12/2012 12:27.15 PM Report This Comment

Top Products