Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from ashville, AL

Sammy Poo

About Me

Active within 2079 Days

I am from ashville, AL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 8 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Sam

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: Not tall enough

Color: gay

Type of Riding: None my horse`s boat doesn`t float that way.

My Horse's Achievements: Most definitley not.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: gays

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be gay

Pet Peeves: Straights

My Horse's motto: The bigger the browner the better!;)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my horse is gay and i like to laugh at gays so we are a match made in gayville..

My Horse Stats

I've had 614 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,436th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Do you actually have a horse? And btw horses are not gay.

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

09/14/2012 02:14.21 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X