Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from woodstock, CT

OSH Nazkim

About Me

Active within 733 Days

I am from woodstock, CT and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 4 days

Nicknames: Flash

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height:

Color: White

Type of Riding: I do Western riding and hope to do some English too.

My Horse's Achievements: Since I have started to work with him, he has become less of a spook.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything containing molasses!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Likes to eat my hair, shoes, and clothes. :) He also loves to be worked on the lunge line.

Pet Peeves: Flash's pet peeve would have to be bag, loud noises, and bikers.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

What brought me and Flash together is that my Mom used to work for his owner when she was in her late teen years. He is not my horse, but I love him dearly and don't know what I would do if something happened to him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 208 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,442nd member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
SALUDOS alguna de ustedes sera una FUTURA CAMPEONA
SALUDOS DESDE MEXICO

Come visit me, ZOVEK, LA CEBOLLA, EL ROJO, LA INDIA, LA VIBORA, EL GUAPO & LA JENNYFER.

09/16/2012 09:30.43 AM Report This Comment

Top Products