Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you have any horse-related Thanksgiving traditions?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Prairie Grove, AR

Sandy

About Me

Active within 719 Days

I am from Prairie Grove, AR and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 2 months and 8 days

Nicknames:

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Parades, Western, Cattle Penning, Playdays

My Horse's Achievements: Picking up feet, Bareback riding

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Marshmellows

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: RUN

Pet Peeves: Dogs running under neath her and chasing her

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well, I had a young gelding that I was trying to sell, and this guy was interested but didn't have the money so he offered to trade, so we traded. :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 227 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,446th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted ~

Come visit me, Succeed {Sam}.

10/28/2012 03:12.20 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/15/2012 04:03.49 PM Report This Comment

Top Products