Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from somwhere, AK

Slider

About Me

Active within 672 Days

I am from somwhere, AK and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 20 days

Nicknames:

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: English- hunter/jumper, dressage.

My Horse's Achievements: Being able to canter from a standstill.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Graze and kick other horses.

Pet Peeves: He doesn't really have any. Besides when other horse get in his space.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Someone was riding my other horse in a lesson and he was about the only other horse available that I could ride. I don't really own him though but I call him my horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 302 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,448th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Thanks
Thank you guys I will be sure to visit and leave a vote!

Come visit me, Lilly, Lucky Dreamer, Toby & Slider.

09/24/2012 03:08.08 PM Report This Comment
Cutie!! Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Duke & Scout.

09/21/2012 06:07.26 PM Report This Comment
Cute horse, voted! =)

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

09/15/2012 04:37.16 PM Report This Comment

Top Products