Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Woodruff, AZ


About Me

Active within 1502 Days

I am from Woodruff, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 9 days


Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She used to be really scared all the time. but now she isnt so scared

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Mints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail ride

Pet Peeves: Plastic bags

My Horse's motto: Eat and be happy

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 984 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,457th member on

41 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
03/04/2013 10:26.13 AM Report This Comment
I like the picture of the flower but why isn't it a picture of a horse??? :-)

Come visit me, Casey.

09/18/2012 09:30.16 AM Report This Comment
I like your avatar and voted

Come visit me, Twilight.

09/16/2012 03:52.15 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X