Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Laclede, ID


About Me

Active within 2049 Days

I am from Laclede, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Annikins

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5 HANDS.

Color: Red Roan

Type of Riding: Trail ridind & equestrain sports.

My Horse's Achievements: A healed hoof.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and carrots.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, play outside of her pen, and go for rides.

Pet Peeves: Flies and when we're outside, but not with her.

My Horse's motto: No.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Our neighbor got her for freee, and Annie and my neighbor's mule were arnery with each other, so she gave her to us..

My Horse Stats

I've had 663 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,459th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
she is very pretty

Come visit me, Utah.

11/08/2012 07:08.26 PM Report This Comment
Very pretty...voted!

Robyn, Fenton, MO.

09/20/2012 09:27.00 PM Report This Comment
So pretty !!
Her pic is adorable!

Come visit me, Amber, Red, Zona, Zeus & Banjo.

09/17/2012 10:35.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X