Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from San Francisco, CA


About Me

Active within 2016 Days

I am from San Francisco, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 8 days

Nicknames: no.

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.3

Color: Black

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: won in hunter classes.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat.

Pet Peeves: a rider on him that fusses with his mouth...the bit.

My Horse's motto: It's all in the legs.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

wanted a horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 578 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,480th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hello! Your horse is so pretty! Voted!

Come visit me, Sunshine.

09/19/2012 07:26.37 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel.
I love Tb's. Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

09/19/2012 10:07.24 AM Report This Comment
Voted!~ =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

09/18/2012 06:33.18 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/18/2012 03:14.13 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X