Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Tampa, FL

Quarter Horse

About Me

Active within 500 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 8 days

Nicknames: He would have a registered name and then a barn name.

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: He wants a big horse, about eighteen hands.

Color: He’s not sure what color he wants.

Type of Riding: Reining, ranch work, and trail riding.

My Horse's Achievements: This is my brothers dream horse and he wants to compete in reining. He would be really proud if his horse was a champion reiner.

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hopefully reining, cattle work and trail riding.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

This is the type of horse my brother wants to own..

My Horse Stats

I've had 254 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,491st member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products