Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Friesian from Tampa, FL


About Me

Active within 1873 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 8 months and 12 days

Nicknames: A registered name and then a barn name.

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Friesian

Height: Friesians are big so I’m guessing he’d be somewhere around eighteen hands.

Color: Black

Type of Riding: My brother wants to compete in eventing.

My Horse's Achievements: My brother wants to compete in eventing so the horse would have to be a good jumper. Friesians are already naturals at dressage so he’d have to be a nice jumper.

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Hopefully he likes to jump.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My little brother has always loved the Friesian breed. Considering he is only nine years old he might have to wait a while until he’s able to control a large horse like that but he is determined to own one and compete in eventing..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1188 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,492nd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very pretty! To bad you can't have that horse! Voted

Come visit me, Lila, Utah, Cosmic Jet, Golden Grace Velvet Champion & Carolina.

12/18/2012 06:36.36 AM Report This Comment
Your horse is very pretty,I left a vote, good luck

jasmine, vanzant, MO.

09/21/2012 11:11.03 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X