Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from somewhere in, WA


About Me

Active within 2044 Days

I am from somewhere in, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 10 days

Nicknames: I call her Eva.

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.0

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: I show her in Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Hunter Pace, and Showmanship.

My Horse's Achievements: Grand Champion at AQHA Congress.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: No treats, just grass which is plenty.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She is professionally trick trained. She can do every trick in the book.

Pet Peeves: None, she's a perfect little lady.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I lease her. She belongs to one of my riding instructors..

My Horse Stats

I've had 800 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,500th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
11/24/2012 04:16.19 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X