Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Saranac, MI

Mickey

About Me

Active within 667 Days

I am from Saranac, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 8 days

Nicknames:

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color:

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 265 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,502nd member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
You have a very beautiful horse :) I left you a vote.

Come visit me, Dude & Roxie.

11/24/2012 05:48.51 PM Report This Comment
11/24/2012 04:20.07 PM Report This Comment
I see you are new too?
Hey! Im new to horsechannel, so im just trying to make some friends. Hi! Im Darby. I have a twin sister named DarCy. We are identical if your wondering. I also have another older sister named Sarah. We all ride. My horse is named Silvie. She is a show jumper. She is sooooo fun to ride! Come see us! Darby

Come visit me, Silvie.

09/22/2012 03:02.01 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

09/20/2012 03:33.18 PM Report This Comment

Top Products