Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from brick, NJ

jackson and blaro

About Me

Active within 2040 Days

I am from brick, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 5 days

Nicknames: baba

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: bigger they a pony

Color: white with little gray dots all over him

Type of Riding: well i have not realing ben doing any thing yet but i ride him and thats the most inportsnt thing of all

My Horse's Achievements: being my best freind and love me

My Horse's Favorite Treat: my horse cookies and he loves apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: role in to dirt and play with his brother blaro he is old race horse

Pet Peeves: roleing in the dirt,and aways looking to get into troble

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

well i wey he would look at me and thats when i knew i really loved him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 624 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,519th member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X