Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you have any horse-related Thanksgiving traditions?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from {}, TX

Cinnamon

About Me

Active within 794 Days

I am from {}, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 2 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Cinn

Age: 30 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 13.5 Hands

Color: Dun with stripe down nose and 2 white socks on hind legs

Type of Riding: I don't ride her, just give her TLC.

My Horse's Achievements: Was a therapy horse until retired.

Brushed up on her manners after not being handled for a while.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: [Name coming soon] These treats that are vitamins and minerals. Very good for your horse.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Graze and do stretches for treats!!

Pet Peeves: None!

My Horse's motto: "Not the hose!"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I'm not her owner...yet. She is boarded at a stable and someone asked me if i wanted to take care of her. Her owner never comes out any more, so I take care of her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 208 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,536th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products