Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Tell City, IN

Diesel

About Me

Active within 653 Days

I am from Tell City, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 7 days

Nicknames:

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Brown

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements: Listens to what I say in the round pin.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple's and carrot's

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, and eat grains.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Got my horse for my birthday from a horse rescue. She was such a darling horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 209 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,607th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi, heres a vote for ya, welcome to HC! My name is Maria by the way and my pony Dakota is running for HOTM, please come vote for him!

Come visit me, Sierra, Misty, Cheyenne, Dakota, Cherokee*vote 4 Copper August HOTM! & ~Scout~RIP~.

10/13/2012 12:26.09 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horsechannel
have a good day!

Come visit me, Baby Girl, Harvey, Gator & Flicka.

10/01/2012 03:12.40 PM Report This Comment
Stallions are "HE'S" not "SHE'S" HAHA! Voted

Adrienne, **********, MT.

09/30/2012 08:03.44 PM Report This Comment
I have more photos, just dont know how to add them...? need help!!! FAST

Come visit me, Diesel.

09/30/2012 03:56.49 PM Report This Comment

Top Products