Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from adalaide, Intl


About Me

Active within 2006 Days

I am from adalaide, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 27 days

Nicknames: beautiful bella, bell, bell bell

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 15.3

Color: black

Type of Riding: english and bareback

My Horse's Achievements: being really good, and queit and letting me get on her bareback with no bridle or halter!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: chaff and completo

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat her dinner with her friend lady

Pet Peeves: chikens

My Horse's motto: live while your young

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

because i found her on myaushorse and really liked her so i brought her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 702 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,610th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
hi voted for you! left you a vote :) i have standies too!

Come visit me, Kumi, Harley & Nikki.

11/27/2012 03:36.57 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel! All your horses are so pretty! I left Bella a vote! :-)

Come visit me, Millie On Air.

10/02/2012 05:41.12 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X