Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Pleasant Prairie, WI


About Me

Active within 1985 Days

I am from Pleasant Prairie, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 24 days


Age: 28 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse


Color: Brownish/red

Type of Riding: Western/English

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: Having his face touched

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 740 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,617th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
nice horses

Come visit me, fancy.

10/04/2012 07:49.11 AM Report This Comment
Voted! =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

10/02/2012 12:51.56 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/01/2012 03:16.22 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X