Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from La Center, WA

Dante

About Me

Active within 504 Days

I am from La Center, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Donny, Mr.D, Mr. Big Man

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16hh

Color: Black with a long, thin, white spotted blaze.

Type of Riding: Gaming, and Western Pleasure.

My Horse's Achievements: Done an almost perfect Western pleasure jog!! And, came and greeted me at the pasture gate!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Compressed Apple Hay treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Barrel race, go fast!, game

Pet Peeves: Other alpha geldings.

My Horse's motto: Fast is my middle name!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking to lease a horse, and Dante was the only current available horse. I wasn't sure at first, but the moment I saw him, I knew he'd be mine!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 291 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,631st member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/04/2012 07:03.56 AM Report This Comment
Better picture coming soon!
There will be a better profile pic soon!!

Come visit me, Smoky & Dante.

10/03/2012 06:17.58 PM Report This Comment

Top Products