Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Gilmer, TX


About Me

Active within 2056 Days

I am from Gilmer, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 21 days

Nicknames: sometimes i call him Scooby Doo.

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: about 14.3hh

Color: bay with star and socks on all feet

Type of Riding: bareback mostly

My Horse's Achievements: he is getting easier to catch. and he steps over logs in the pasture (most of the time) which he refused to do when i first got him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eating (of course) and being brushed under his neck (that's his favorite spot)

Pet Peeves: water around his head and when the cats sneak up on him.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I adopted him from a horse rescue..

My Horse Stats

I've had 886 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,651st member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
awwww! so pretty! voted and welcome!

sierra and the herd

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

10/08/2012 09:23.05 AM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/06/2012 02:31.24 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X