Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Oldenburg from ojai, CA


About Me

Active within 2057 Days

I am from ojai, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Dil

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Oldenburg

Height: 16.3

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: We went to Southern California Junior Championships together this year, and took Reserve Champion

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sugar cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Take long walks, dressage, play in the turn out

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for a horse, and he happened to be for sale at the ranch I was already riding at so I tried him out just for fun, and loved him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1206 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,660th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Vote BLAZZE NOV. HOTM! Dusk running for May HOTM!!!!!
also here is a vote,
Hannah blazze and dusk!!!

Come visit me, Jock LEAVING HC!!!!!!!.

10/09/2012 05:53.56 AM Report This Comment
Heres a vote!
Very pretty horse!

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

10/07/2012 04:58.08 PM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

10/07/2012 12:24.24 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X