Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from Sandy, OR

Sara Proud N Tall

About Me

Active within 1739 Days

I am from Sandy, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Everyone just calls me Sara or Sary. :)

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height: 16hh

Color: Sorrel Minimal Overo

Type of Riding: We do English, Western, and In-Hand work. We also do Drill Team and are looking to start Dressage soon.

My Horse's Achievements: We are greatly developing as a team and are very excited to be improving in our scores. We are also delighted to compete in our first English class in an upcoming competition.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: I love to eat anything and everything, apples, carrots, Twix, BBQ corn nuts, fruit punch brisk, etc.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: I love to eat and hang with my horse buddies.

Pet Peeves: I really dislike llamas, mini horses, goats,and pigs. :P

My Horse's motto: Don't mess with me!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My owner got me for her fourteenth birthday, we met a few weeks before but she didn't know that I was going to be hers though, it was a big suprise!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 916 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,668th member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X