Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from suffolk, VA


About Me

Active within 2004 Days

I am from suffolk, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 7 months and 15 days

Nicknames: no

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: brown, white, and grey

Type of Riding: running

My Horse's Achievements: jumping

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple treate

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

hores back riding camp.

My Horse Stats

I've had 857 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,681st member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi, heres a vote for ya, welcome to HC! My name is Maria by the way and my pony Dakota is running for HOTM, please come vote for him!

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

10/13/2012 12:39.43 PM Report This Comment
Here's a vote for your spotted boy!
I just adore Appaloosas. And yours is so beautifully marked. Texas has such a sweet face; you must love him! I live in Illinois now, but I was raised in Richmond, VA.
Have a horsey day!

---Cindy and Luna

Come visit me, ~Luna~ & Allie.

10/11/2012 06:37.19 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X