Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Medford, NY


About Me

Active within 1606 Days

I am from Medford, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 6 months and 15 days

Nicknames: Cider and Doughnut

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 5.2 1/2 hands

Color: Red/Bay/Roan

Type of Riding: Barrels, poles, and western.

My Horse's Achievements: A balanced and steady sit trot.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: His vitamins, I always give it to him and he loves the taste of them.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Talk and whinny to his friends while I'm doing barrels.

Pet Peeves: Cats and putting his bridle on.

My Horse's motto: "YOLO" "Don't let karma bite u in the @$$"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My horse Sully's bones got bad and I needed to get a new horse. I rode Cider and we kind of 'clicked.'.

My Horse Stats

I've had 781 friends visit me.

I'm the 39,715th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

10/18/2012 12:44.28 PM Report This Comment
Took the words right out of my mouth!

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

10/18/2012 11:20.35 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X